“Six Ways Up” New 3-song EP set for May 11, 2022 Release to Streaming

Six Ways Up CoverMnemonic Records is set to release a New 3-song EP by The Arroyo Collective, “Six Ways Up” on May 11, 2022. The initial release will be to all Streaming Services, such as Apple Music, TIDAL, Qobuz, Amazon Music HD, Spotify and dozens of others.  May 11 Streaming update:

SoundCloud Playlist

“Six Ways UP” is available on most streaming services including Spotify and Tidal and Apple Music

The new release features all-new music  compositions from Paul J. de Benedictis with a collection of old and new friends.  Musicians and tracks are:

“Suss Add Sunday”
Johnnie Bamont, tenor sax
Hal Coy, drums
Scott Thunes, bass
Paul dB, rhythm & lead guitar, keys

“Walking on Moonlight”
George Shaw, muted trumpet
Hal Coy, drums
Scott Thunes, bass
Susie Davis, vocals
Paul dB, rhythm & lead guitar, keys, vocals

“3rd Man”
Matt Eakle, flute
Hal Coy, drums
Scott Thunes, bass
Paul dB, rhythm & lead guitar, keys

The music was mixed by Jimmy Bralower and mastered by Michael Romanowski at Coast Mastering.

All songs composed & arranged by Paul J. de Benedictis
©2022 Mnemonic Records, de Benedictis Music BMI
Album artwork from a painting by Anna W. de Benedictis

Visit: http://www.mnemonicrecords.net/



Share this!

Subscribe to our RSS feed. Tweet this! StumbleUpon Reddit Digg This! Bookmark on Delicious Share on Facebook

Comments are closed