For Your Grammy® Consideration: “Walking on Moonlight”

Arrangement, Instruments and Vocals

“Walking on Moonlight”
The Arroyo Collective

 The Arroyo Collective

The Arroyo Collective is a group of old and new friends who like to play and record music. The title ‘Six Ways Up’ refers to the six players Hal Coy, Scott Thunes, Matt Eakle, George Shaw, Johnnie Bamont, and Paul J. de Benedictis who each kept their spirits high through music during the recent pandemic. George Shaw is featured playing muted trumpet on the vibey “Walking On Moonlight,” We hope this music lifts you up too.

“Walking on Moonlight”
• George Shaw muted trumpet
• Scott Thunes bass
• Hal Coy drums
• Paul J. de Benedictis rhythm & lead guitar, keys, vocals
• Susie Davis background vocals

Copyright 2022 de Benedictis Music, BMI

All music compositions by Paul James de Benedictis
Mixed by Jimmy Bralower
Mastered by Michael Romanowski, Coast Mastering

“Six Ways Up” 3-song EP: Six_ways_up.html

Now on all streaming services “Six Ways Up”

Mnemonic Records:
Six Ways Up Cover




Share this!

Subscribe to our RSS feed. Tweet this! StumbleUpon Reddit Digg This! Bookmark on Delicious Share on Facebook

Comments are closed